Email Us - info@haliburtonatv.com OR admin@haliburtonatv.com

Haliburton ATV Association
PO Box 946
Haliburton, Ontario
K0M 1S0

For General Inquiries phone our hotline (705) 457-8780

For Ride & Event Inquiries contact the email address attached to the event or Call the Hotline

For Membership Inquiries, Insurance Inquiries or ATVOntario Questions (705) 455-9074

To Order Trail Maps By Phone (705) 455-9074 (trail maps come automatically with annual membership)

For Website Related Questions, Web Advertising or Web Marketing Inquiries (705) 455-9074

For Map Advertising Inquiries & Map Distribution (705) 489-3878

President - Bob Johnson
bpjohnson@sympatico.ca

(705) 571-7185
Vice President - Barry Lord
Barrylord@bell.net

705-457-8780

Secretary- Gary Spencer
gtspencer@hotmail.com
Treasurer - joel Bocknek

jbocknek@rogers.com


Trail Management - Barry Lord
Barrylord@bell.net

Director - Ken Hoeverman
khoeverman@bell.net

Director - Pauline Johnson
(Policies and Procedures)
pauline.l.johnson@sympatico.ca

Director - Gerry Crego
(Rail Trail Chief Warden)
gerrycrego@hotmail.com

Director - George Stewart
landgstewart@live.ca


Director - Bill Johnson

(President Lake of Bays ATV Club)

lkofbays@vianet.ca

Director - Eric Eichler

(VP. Lake of Bays ATV Club)

eric@eichlerracing.com

Director - Bill Bekkers

billbekkers@gmail.com